Locking or Deleting a Wiki Article

Note: Only course team members can lock or delete articles.

Locking a wiki article prevents further changes from being made to it.

Deleting a wiki article removes it from the wiki. 

If you believe an article has been locked or deleted accidentally, contact your course team to see if they can unlock or restore your wiki article.

Have more questions? Submit a request