What happens when I unenroll from a verified course?

When you unenroll from a verified course within 14 days of your payment or within 14 days of the start of the course, whichever comes later, you are unenrolled from the course and will receive an automatic refund.

If you unenroll from a verified course after these dates have passed, you are unenrolled, but will not receive a refund.

After you have unenrolled from a verified course, you can take the same course without a certificate by re-enrolling in the audit track. All previously completed assignments will remain.

Have more questions? Submit a request