Can I upgrade to the verified track after the course ends?

Unfortunately, no — due to the verification process, students must upgrade to a verified certificate while the course is in session. Generally, it is possible to upgrade until 10 days before the course ends, but some courses may offer less time. For the specific deadline, see the Important Course Dates on the right side of the course's Home tab.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request