How do I unenroll from a course?

To unenroll, sign in and then click the arrow next to your username (in the top corner).

Choose Dashboard to see a list of courses that you are enrolled in.

Find the course that you want to unenroll from, and then click the small "settings" icon next to the View Course or View Archived Course option.

When you unenroll from a verified course within 14 days of your payment or within 14 days of the start of the course, whichever comes later, you are unenrolled from the course and will receive an automatic refund.

If you unenroll from a verified course after these dates have passed, you are unenrolled, but will not receive a refund.

After you have unenrolled from a verified course, you can take the same course without a certificate by re-enrolling in the audit track. All previously completed assignments will remain.

Have more questions? Submit a request